Impulse buy

So this morning, I saw a habitat fondue set in the window of a charity shop for a tenner. 

1 – it was a tenner

2 – The charity shop is in aid of mental health charities, including an eating disorder charity which is close to my heart

and 3 – I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE cheese, and chocolate fondue! (Not together! – although thats an interesting idea!)

So without the need for a fourth reason I scurried in and bought it! 

 

Now i’m faced with the dilemma that at the moment, cheese and chocolate are both miles from being on my safe list of foods…. So, dear followers, I am searching for recipes for fondue that are healthy and are not cheese or chocolate! 

Hit me with your ideas and I’ll try them out! 

Leave a Reply

