Hellofresh.com

http://www.hellofresh.co.uk/

Well free with a vegetarian magazine i recently bought I got this voucher for £25 off at Hello Fresh – basically a vegetable box delivery scheme, where starting at £36 per week for 3 meals for 2 people, you get a vegetable box delivered with already weighed out ingredients, and everything you need to make the 3 recipies. As a student Holy Christ £36 for 3 meals I cried. 

But with £25 off, thats £11 delivered, and I’m sure I can make it stretch, £36 is the vegetarian option – for just £3 more you can upgrade to meat and fish too! For me, having someone else tell me what I can and cant eat, by giving me a set recipe, might just help things along! 

So I’m placing my order tonight – and will let you know how it is! 

Leave a Reply

