Lets get cooking again!

So I have taken the decision that my ED is not going to hold me back. I’m feeling all Christmassy and want to get back in the Kitchen.

 

Last weekend I took a trip home to visit my parents and tied it in with some work experience at a cookery school local to my parents. I helped out teaching people how to make various things, such as canapes, gravy, stews and biscuits and had such a good time!

 

Its really inspired me to make more steps towards getting to where I want to be in the future. I’ve been looking at apprenticeships and scholarships in cooking and am going to start to apply (Once I have got my dissertation stuff done today!). 

 

Steps in the right direction! Will post some more recipe based things soon. 

Leave a Reply

